…And By Your Words You Shall Be Condemned…

“There are people wasting their lives hating me. How sad and all of this time, and I just love them. They say all manner of evil against me and I bless them. I don’t have anything against any of these folks, I just wanna see them make it. Right now many of them are under judgment of God. My only hearts desire is that they could be right with God. You can’t be right with murder and hatred in their heart. And even if we did what they said we did, they gotta forgive. That’s their job. I know I have” (Pastor Scott).

Pastor says he only loves. Pastor says he doesn’t hate anyone. Pastor accuses others of great wrongs while he himself is as pure as the driven snow (apparently). In the seven years since our pastor’s son exposed some of what goes on here at Calvary Temple, there has been…

  • Around 15 people cursed (marked) by pastor.
  • Around 17 people who asked to be restored to our church (i.e. the families they have been torn from).
  • Out of that 17 it seems that four have been allowed back to our church and their families. (Although the relationships seem strained and fake).
  • The congregation has seen 0 (zero) hate messages to pastor or anyone else in our church. (Pastor does have a nasty habit of fabricating stories in order to mislead us and keep us from the truth).

But God says, “And the burden of the Lord shall ye mention no more:for every man’s word shall be his burden; for ye have perverted the words of the living God, of the Lord of hosts our God” (Jeremiah 23:36). “The words of his mouth were smoother than butter, but war was in his heart: his words were softer than oil, yet were they drawn swords” (Psalm 55:21). “My little children, let us not love in word, neither in tongue; but in deed and in truth” (1 John 3:18).

Author: landonmatthews

"Son of man, I have appointed you as a watchman for Israel. Whenever you receive a message from me, warn people immediately. If I warn the wicked, saying, ‘You are under the penalty of death,’ but you fail to deliver the warning, they will die in their sins. And I will hold you responsible for their deaths." Ezekiel 3:17-18 NLT

Leave a Reply

