Help Me Lord

Getting bombarded with folks’ emails. Cannot handle their mess God. You are the Deliverer. You ask me to Write your Word to a Wizard of Wickedness in Warning of your soon coming judgement. Repent and Live. You said to say:

Why will you die in your sins, O man? Is it too costly to confess/repent openly before my people, Pastor? Are you afraid of their horror and anger at your deceptions? Will you lose it all: money, crowds, honor, wife, family, friends, ministry? But you will lose it all soon anyway. And if you repent – you will gain Me, the King of Glory. If you restore what you have taken away, you will find the peace that eludes you. No more lawyers, no more private detectives, no more calls to the sheriff’s office, attorney general, Tony, for info/help/etc. No more recon to assess the silence of your cronies in and out of our church. No more computer hacking to see who’s into what/where. Just the quiet peace that is from Me. And then, I will walk through the shadow of the valley with you. Your shame will be My shame, and one day, My glory will be yours. And it is much better than women and cars and money Pastor.

But God says, “And God saw their works, that they turned from their evil way; and God repented of the evil, that he had said that he would do unto them; and he did it not” (Jonah 3:10). “Repent ye therefore, and be converted, that your sins may be blotted out, when the times of refreshing shall come from the presence of the Lord” (Acts 3:19). “Surely after that I was turned, I repented; and after that I was instructed, I smote upon my thigh: I was ashamed, yea, even confounded, because I did bear the reproach of my youth” (Jeremiah 31:19). “Bring forth therefore fruits worthy of repentance, and begin not to say within yourselves, We have Abraham to our father: for I say unto you, That God is able of these stones to raise up children unto Abraham” (Luke 3:8).

Author: landonmatthews

"Son of man, I have appointed you as a watchman for Israel. Whenever you receive a message from me, warn people immediately. If I warn the wicked, saying, ‘You are under the penalty of death,’ but you fail to deliver the warning, they will die in their sins. And I will hold you responsible for their deaths." Ezekiel 3:17-18 NLT

Leave a Reply

