Step #12 (12 Steps To Seduce YOU To Do Evil)

Step #12 Pastor minimizes social responsibility. “Nobody knows who you are/what you  are specifically doing to ‘break’ your own Idiot/Offender.” Therefore you are not individually liable. It’s called a “group effect” when we’re all masked. It instills a fear in other people because they can’t see you/what we have done/are doing. We lose our humanity.

Made in the Image of god (uh pastor). Instead of made in the image of GOD. You have to admit it. We are a Mystery. No one knows Anything about any of the broken, rejected, despised, rebellious, marked, wicked Idiot/Offenders. “I don’t know anything about that.” “That would be gossip to inquire about so-n-so. I Do Not gossip.” “That Never happened. I have Never seen that happen at My church!” (Indignation/laughter)
So So Secret. Whispered questions. Little, Bitty Doubts? Oh no, no, no, no, no, no. It’s none of my Business. I trust my pastor. He is a Man of god.

No doubt there. The god of this World. The Prince of Darkness. The Great Father of Lies. “Weep. Howl for your miseries, my People, which are come upon you. When I called you to Repent. You would Not.”

But God says, “But whoso shall offend one of these little ones which believe in me, it were better for him that a millstone were hanged about his neck, and that he were drowned in the depth of the sea” (Matthew 18:6). “And they will deceive every one his neighbour, and will not speak the truth: they have taught their tongue to speak lies, and weary themselves to commit iniquity” (Jeremiah 9:5). “But if any provide not for his own, and specially for those of his own house, he hath denied the faith, and is worse than an infidel” (1 Timothy 5:8). “And ye suffer him no more to do ought for his father or his mother; making the word of God of none effect through your tradition, which ye have delivered: and many such like things do ye” (Mark 7:12-13).

Author: landonmatthews

"Son of man, I have appointed you as a watchman for Israel. Whenever you receive a message from me, warn people immediately. If I warn the wicked, saying, ‘You are under the penalty of death,’ but you fail to deliver the warning, they will die in their sins. And I will hold you responsible for their deaths." Ezekiel 3:17-18 NLT

Leave a Reply

