A Badge Of Glory/Honor

Marked. Turned over to Satan for the Destruction of your Flesh. Filthy Vermin. Destroyers of the unity of the Body. Usurpers. Rebellious to god’s Authority. Opposers of Pastors priestly Power to bring us into Subjection. Terrorize them into a stressful state of Self-Destruction. We manipulate their emotions to a frenzied level. Fall/pushed into Sin at the direction of Deacons who are delivering words of Wicked Wisdom from the Man of god. God has forsaken you. Go serve Satan – you Foul Failure of CalvaryTempleland.

Wait. Stop. Halt. Could it be/consider for a moment/is it possible? (Lightbulb of Divine Discernment?!) What if those Pastor has Marked are the Really Righteous Ones? The RRO’s who have seen through the debauchery/deception/destruction of Pastor’s life/decrees?  The RRO’s who have tried to Warn the Wicked? The RRO’s whose life/light are a threat to the Dark Doctrine of Pastor Scott/his pastor puppets?

Like the prophet who was told to Write. Of an angel putting a Mark on the foreheads of God’s RRO’s. These Really Righteous Ones are Released from captivity.  To protect them from imminent Judgement from heaven?

What If being Cast Out/Marked is really God’s protection of His Lambs? What If he

is removing them from the Mouth of the Lion? What If what Satan meant for Evil, God is turning for Good? Marked? A Badge of glory/honor? (Trumpets please.)

But God says, “And the Lord said unto him, Go through the midst of the city, through the midst of Jerusalem, and set a mark upon the foreheads of the men that sigh and that cry for all the abominations that be done in the midst thereof. And to the others he said in mine hearing, Go ye after him through the city, and smite: let not your eye spare, neither have ye pity” (Ezekiel 9:4,5). “Mark the perfect man, and behold the upright: for the end of that man is peace” (Psalm 37:37). “They gather themselves together, they hide themselves, they mark my steps, when they wait for my soul. Shall they escape by iniquity? in thine anger cast down the people, O God. Thou tellest my wanderings: put thou my tears into thy bottle: are they not in thy book? When I cry unto thee, then shall mine enemies turn back: this I know; for God is for me. In God will I praise his word: in the Lord will I praise his word. In God have I put my trust:I will not be afraid what man can do unto me” (Psalm 56:6-11). 

Author: landonmatthews

"Son of man, I have appointed you as a watchman for Israel. Whenever you receive a message from me, warn people immediately. If I warn the wicked, saying, ‘You are under the penalty of death,’ but you fail to deliver the warning, they will die in their sins. And I will hold you responsible for their deaths." Ezekiel 3:17-18 NLT

Leave a Reply

