Ahhhh! I’m Melting, Melting…

“Who would have thought that a good girl like you, could destroy my Beautiful Wickedness?”-saith the Wicked Witch of the West. How interesting? Could it be a Prophecy from the Past? To our dear demonic Pastor of Perversions?

We have had some Sweet Kids here in Calvarytempleland. Some have been harassed/bullied/hurt by our Wickedness. Any sign of Remorse/Revulsion/Repentence for Trashing the lives of Sweet Kids? Are you kidding. Never! Saith the Little Lordly Lying Preacherman. All our Preacherman does is Blame the Victims. Like the Green Lady of Wickedness, it’s all Dorothy’s fault. It is all Sweet Kids fault that our Dear Demented (forgive me-Demonic) Pastor is Melting/melting/melting.

Hip Hip Hooray. For the Dorothy’s.

But God says, “The wind shall eat up all thy pastors, and thy lovers shall go into captivity: surely then shalt thou be ashamed and confounded for all thy wickedness” (Jeremiah 22:22). “Woe be unto the pastors that destroy and scatter the sheep of my pasture! saith the Lord. Therefore thus saith the Lord God of Israel against the pastors that feed my people; Ye have scattered my flock, and driven them away, and have not visited them: behold, I will visit upon you the evil of your doings, saith the Lord” (Jeremiah 23:1,2).

Author: landonmatthews

"Son of man, I have appointed you as a watchman for Israel. Whenever you receive a message from me, warn people immediately. If I warn the wicked, saying, ‘You are under the penalty of death,’ but you fail to deliver the warning, they will die in their sins. And I will hold you responsible for their deaths." Ezekiel 3:17-18 NLT

Leave a Reply

