Come Out of Her

My People. A kind Word from the Lord. You say He is your God. Listen now/heed this call. Come out of the midst of Calvarytempleland. It is corrupted to its Core. The whoredoms in your midst have Polluted you. You have turned a Deaf Ear to the Cries of God’s children. Your hearts are turning to Stone. Flee from Calvarytempland. Do not Look Back! Your Sins are Listed: fornications/beatings/lies/robberies/slanders/divisions/deceptions/idolatry/rebellions

He will Forgive you. He loves you. He died for your sins. Repent. Come away with your Beloved. Jesus Christ the Righteous One.

But God says, “Behold my servant, whom I have chosen; my beloved, in whom my soul is well pleased: I will put my spirit upon him, and he shall shew judgment to the Gentiles. He shall not strive, nor cry; neither shall any man hear his voice in the streets. A bruised reed shall he not break, and smoking flax shall he not quench, till he send forth judgment unto victory. And in his name shall the Gentiles trust” (Matthew 12:18-21).

Author: landonmatthews

"Son of man, I have appointed you as a watchman for Israel. Whenever you receive a message from me, warn people immediately. If I warn the wicked, saying, ‘You are under the penalty of death,’ but you fail to deliver the warning, they will die in their sins. And I will hold you responsible for their deaths." Ezekiel 3:17-18 NLT

Leave a Reply

