Anesthesia in Calvarytempleland

I spent My Life delving into all Calvarytempleland means.
How do We still seek Purpose?
That very Question is what it’s all About.
We Wander. Our Eyes closed to the Dark.
Calvary Temple depends on this.
WHEN OUR C.T. LIFE CHALLENGES YOU
We have Become So Inhuman.
Why are we so Insensitive?
Why are we so Selfish?
WHEN OUR C.T. LOVE DISAPPOINTS YOU
“I’m not gonna be what I’ve turned into-anymore.”
At the heart of Our Interaction-
Is the Agreement that we’re All Gonna Fabricate.
WE SEARCH FOR A CONNECTION
“I am so lonely. I crave interaction with You. I crave it.”
I’ve been decent/honest/loyal.
I’ve worked hard to bring You/Them to Repentance. Saith Pastor.
It will be alright (Only) If you Still Adore Me. Saith Pastor
REVITING. C.T. A STRONG ENSEMBLE OF INTERLOCKED LIVES.
UNEMOTIONAL. CAPTIVE. THOUGHTLESS. PROVACTUERS.
A FINELY ACTED INSENSITIVE DRAMA
Do We abandon our Search for Truth in C.T.?
“Is all this Finally & Forever Pointless?”
Yup.

But God says, “How long, ye simple ones, will ye love simplicity? And the scorners delight in their scorning, and fools hate knowledge? Turn you at my reproof: behold, I will pour out my spirit unto you, I will make known my words unto you. Because I have called, and ye refused; I have stretched out my hand, and no man regarded; But ye have set at nought all my counsel, and would none of my reproof…They would none of my counsel: they despised all my reproof. Therefore shall they eat of the fruit of their own way, and be filled with their own devices. For the turning away of the simple shall slay them, and the prosperity of fools shall destroy them. But whoso hearkeneth unto me shall dwell safely, and shall be quiet from fear of evil” (Proverbs 1:22-25, 30-33). 

Author: landonmatthews

"Son of man, I have appointed you as a watchman for Israel. Whenever you receive a message from me, warn people immediately. If I warn the wicked, saying, ‘You are under the penalty of death,’ but you fail to deliver the warning, they will die in their sins. And I will hold you responsible for their deaths." Ezekiel 3:17-18 NLT

Leave a Reply

