The Godfather.

Pastor of Perversions. Pirate in the Pulpit. Our godFather.
In the place of God. (One True God/Jesus Christ)
“What have I ever done to you? That you disrespect me so?”
Scareeee. Be afraid. Pastor is not to be Trifled with.
Money equals Power. Not the Righteous Kind.
Terror equals Power. Not the Holy Reverence of God.
Bully Pulpit. Bastardization of the sweet Good News of Christ.
Woe. Woe. Woe.
To the Inhabitants of Calvarytempleland.
The Prophet and The Priest are Profane.

But God says, “For both prophet and priest are profane; yea, in my house have I found their wickedness, saith the Lord. Wherefore their way shall be unto them as slippery ways in the darkness: they shall be driven on, and fall therein: for I will bring evil upon them, even the year of their visitation, saith the Lord” (Jeremiah 23:11, 12).

Author: landonmatthews

"Son of man, I have appointed you as a watchman for Israel. Whenever you receive a message from me, warn people immediately. If I warn the wicked, saying, ‘You are under the penalty of death,’ but you fail to deliver the warning, they will die in their sins. And I will hold you responsible for their deaths." Ezekiel 3:17-18 NLT

Leave a Reply

