Marvelous Stories from Calvarytempleland – Part 4

Part 4 – The Man in the Mirror

Stand up. Speak/write the Truth. To please God. Or serve the Enemy by being Quiet.

We are well dressed/educated/sophisticated/soulless Barbarians. Revealed by grotesque/diabolical commands soaked in the Cries/tears of RROs. One day We will pay the ultimate price for traitorous deeds. When? Don’t know. But that Day is coming.

Forgive us God.

But God says, “And I fell unto the ground, and heard a voice saying unto me, Saul, Saul, why persecutest thou me? And I answered, Who art thou, Lord? And he said unto me, I am Jesus of Nazareth, whom thou persecutest. And they that were with me saw indeed the light, and were afraid; but they heard not the voice of him that spake to me” (Acts 22:7-9).

Author: landonmatthews

"Son of man, I have appointed you as a watchman for Israel. Whenever you receive a message from me, warn people immediately. If I warn the wicked, saying, ‘You are under the penalty of death,’ but you fail to deliver the warning, they will die in their sins. And I will hold you responsible for their deaths." Ezekiel 3:17-18 NLT

Leave a Reply

