Calvarytempleland. Harlot.

Attributes of a Biblical Harlot: Luxurious/lustful/Liars

Shucks. Dang it. The Devils in Our deleted Details. Too many Formerly Useful Idiots (FUIs) floating around. With tales of Terrifying Truth. FUIs who ‘fear Not’ the man-o-god/Minions.

Would/could they be bribed? Worked with associate pastors of Disaster. Did you Really think those gifts of truck/motorcycle/car/Jewels/gold/Pulpit Pardon/etc were given out of the Generosity of St. Star’s little Heart? Three cheers for SSI (Star Scott Idolatry).

Whatever you Need. He/we will Provide. To shut Your Mouth/mind.

And. Heaven wonders at the Harlot. (Gasp/Shock/Sorrow)

But God says, “And, behold, there met him a woman with the attire of an harlot, and subtil of heart. (She is loud and stubborn; her feet abide not in her house: Now is she without, now in the streets, and lieth in wait at every corner.) So she caught him, and kissed him, and with an impudent face said unto him, I have peace offerings with me; this day have I payed my vows. Therefore came I forth to meet thee, diligently to seek thy face, and I have found thee…With her much fair speech she caused him to yield, with the flattering of her lips she forced him…Hearken unto me now therefore, O ye children, and attend to the words of my mouth. Let not thine heart decline to her ways, go not astray in her paths. For she hath cast down many wounded: yea, many strong men have been slain by her. Her house is the way to hell, going down to the chambers of death” (Proverbs 7:10-15, 21, 24-27).

Author: landonmatthews

"Son of man, I have appointed you as a watchman for Israel. Whenever you receive a message from me, warn people immediately. If I warn the wicked, saying, ‘You are under the penalty of death,’ but you fail to deliver the warning, they will die in their sins. And I will hold you responsible for their deaths." Ezekiel 3:17-18 NLT

Leave a Reply

