I Guess That’s My Church

Can I get a Hallelujah? Can I get an Amen? We/the Royal We, Like our Cars. They do seem to Wash away our Royal Sins. BabyGirls/Nice Cars/Honey $ for Hushing Up. In the name of Full Disclosure. Please ready the Fine Print. We deny Nothing. Sullen/sinister/stupid Silence when Queried. But (the Infernal But). Full Confessions are avoided with a Bland, ‘I am Worse than you Know. But Forgiven.’ I live the Lie/Life of the uHH (unHoly Hypocrite).

So. Read the Fine Print. Of our Calvarytempleland Conversion Policy. We examine You. To see if You be in the False Faith of our Fellowship. No sins Denied entrance to our unHallowed Halls of hypocrisy. Just take a long Look. Behind our dark Sunglasses. Peer closely into our soulLess Eyes. We are the Minions of our unSaintly Serpent St. Star. We know how to Sell salvation with Girls/glamor/Cars and Ungodly Hidden Lives.

But God says, “Behold, I am against them that prophesy false dreams, saith the Lord, and do tell them, and cause my people to err by their lies, and by their lightness; yet I sent them not, nor commanded them: therefore they shall not profit this people at all, saith the Lord” (Jeremiah 23:32).

Author: landonmatthews

"Son of man, I have appointed you as a watchman for Israel. Whenever you receive a message from me, warn people immediately. If I warn the wicked, saying, ‘You are under the penalty of death,’ but you fail to deliver the warning, they will die in their sins. And I will hold you responsible for their deaths." Ezekiel 3:17-18 NLT

Leave a Reply

