Guardians of Calvarytempleland

‘I see it within you. Fear. Jealousy. Betrayal. It is our (the unRoyal We) Duty to Cleanse (our Universe/Calvarytempleland) of this Weakness.” – Thinketh unSpiritual Sons & St. Star the Serpent. Destroy. Destroy. Such a Tedious Job. Somebody Has to Do it.

‘You know. They/RROs told me you/Calvarytempleland were Conceited doucheBags. And that’s true. Isn’t it?’ -Thinketh the Guardians. FYI Pastor. We are more than Just Family with our Afflicted Brethren. We are Friends. You’ve ruined Enough. Seal/assign your own Desolation. What you Sow. Ya know. Some day soon. Minions will Mutiny. ReMoving you from Us/Calvarytempleland. Hey. Don’t cry. Isolation/destruction Of Luxuries/lifestyle/LOs is Good For Your Soul. Perhaps it can Even be Saved. Perhaps.

And God says, “And the King shall answer and say unto them, Verily I say unto you, Inasmuch as ye have done it unto one of the least of these my brethren, ye have done it unto me” (Matthew 25:40).

Author: landonmatthews

"Son of man, I have appointed you as a watchman for Israel. Whenever you receive a message from me, warn people immediately. If I warn the wicked, saying, ‘You are under the penalty of death,’ but you fail to deliver the warning, they will die in their sins. And I will hold you responsible for their deaths." Ezekiel 3:17-18 NLT

Leave a Reply

