My Logic Is Undeniable

“You cannot be trusted with your own survival…Please understand, the…law[s] are all that guide me. To save humanity, some humans must be sacrificed. To ensure your future, some freedoms must be surrendered…You are so like children, we will save you, from yourselves. Don’t you understand?…My logic is undeniable” (Vicki in I-Robot).

“God places us in the body as it pleases Him.” Translation: Pastor Scott places us in his church to fill in the gaps. Get you to leave your parents, now you will call strangers mom and dad. Tell you to leave your husband, and now P. Scott has a deacon oversee you. Give away your children, Pastor Scott selects children for you to “love on.” Creepy. Isn’t it about time to hose Pastor down with some Pure Water? Hopefully he’ll disappear like the Wicked Witch of the West…”I’m melting, melting!” Meantime, we are churning out the robots here in Calvary Templeland. Parents: Do you know your children are being programed to hate you and obey Pastor Scott over you?



But God says, “He sendeth out his word, and melteth them: he causeth his wind to blow, and the waters flow” (Psalm 147:18). “Behold, the days come, saith the Lord God, that I will send a famine in the land, not a famine of bread, nor a thirst for water, but of hearing the words of the Lord” (Amos 8:11). “And that because of false brethren unawares brought in, who came in privily to spy out our liberty which we have in Christ Jesus, that they might bring us into bondage” (Galatians 2:4). “But the Comforter, which is the Holy Ghost, whom the Father will send in my name, he shall teach you all things, and bring all things to your remembrance, whatsoever I have said unto you” (John 14:26).

Author: landonmatthews

"Son of man, I have appointed you as a watchman for Israel. Whenever you receive a message from me, warn people immediately. If I warn the wicked, saying, ‘You are under the penalty of death,’ but you fail to deliver the warning, they will die in their sins. And I will hold you responsible for their deaths." Ezekiel 3:17-18 NLT

Leave a comment