Just Fight a Little Longer My Friends

Judgement comes. We feel it. FhF (Forced happy Face) is mandatory. Smile. God loves us. SpinMaster Spider of Death Swiftly weaves Sticky string Lies about us. Now you See us. Now you Won’t. Minion mummies wrapped in layers of Lies. Cannot/Will not Break free? Can we/Could we/Should we? Lies = Poisonous pulpit panicAttack. Spider Star flees when no Man/woman/kid pursues. Reality is Our hard Taskmaster. Our deeds have beDeviled us to our Doom. Talk of the Town. Sighs. Sorrow. Sadness.

But God says, “Now therefore know and consider what thou wilt do; for evil is determined against our master, and against all his household: for he is such a son of Belial, that a man cannot speak to him…Now David had said, Surely in vain have I kept all that this fellow hath in the wilderness, so that nothing was missed of all that pertained unto him: and he hath requited me evil for good…And it came to pass about ten days after, that the Lord smote Nabal, that he died” (1 Samuel 25:17, 21, 38).

Author: landonmatthews

"Son of man, I have appointed you as a watchman for Israel. Whenever you receive a message from me, warn people immediately. If I warn the wicked, saying, ‘You are under the penalty of death,’ but you fail to deliver the warning, they will die in their sins. And I will hold you responsible for their deaths." Ezekiel 3:17-18 NLT

Leave a comment