Pawn or Perp? Perp or Pawn?

Oh dear?! How shall I tell these CT people apart? My CT neighbor is so nice! My CT co-worker works so hard! Who do I trust?


None. Nada. Zero. Zippo.


Pawns allow perpetrators to do their dastardly deeds. Do not accept our ‘fishy’ stories, full of bones. You just may get a fishbone stuck in your throat, and then what?


Oh dear?! Anyone nearby proficient in the use of the Heimlich Maneuver?

But God says, “I know thy works, and thy labour, and thy patience, and how thou canst not bear them which are evil: and thou hast tried them which say they are apostles, and are not, and hast found them liars: And hast borne, and hast patience, and for my name’s sake hast laboured, and hast not fainted” (Revelation 2:2-3). “For I know this, that after my departing shall grievous wolves enter in among you, not sparing the flock. Also of your own selves shall men arise, speaking perverse things, to draw away disciples after them. Therefore watch, and remember, that by the space of three years I ceased not to warn every one night and day with tears” (Acts 20:29-31). “Beware of false prophets, which come to you in sheep’s clothing, but inwardly they are ravening wolves” (Matthew 7:15).

Author: landonmatthews

"Son of man, I have appointed you as a watchman for Israel. Whenever you receive a message from me, warn people immediately. If I warn the wicked, saying, ‘You are under the penalty of death,’ but you fail to deliver the warning, they will die in their sins. And I will hold you responsible for their deaths." Ezekiel 3:17-18 NLT

Leave a Reply

